BestEl

Din personliga elleverantör!

Medarbetare

Här är vi som arbetar på BestEl:

Ekonomi, Försäljning och Kundservice
BestEl,
avd. Bjärke Energi
Lisbet Samuelsson
lisbet@bestel.se




Petra Palmgren
petra@bestel.se
BestEl,
avd. Vara Energi
Madelene Wristel
madelene@bestel.se
Julia Bäck
julia@bestel.se
Kristina Fredriksson
kristina@bestel.se
Sofia Nilsson
sofia@bestel.se
BestEl,
avd. Västra Orusts Energitjänst
Marianne Lundgren
marianne@bestel.se
Christina Svensson
christina@bestel.se
Michael Thorberntsson
michael@bestel.se
Caroline Gustafsson
caroline@bestel.se
Ledning
Sigvard Krantz
avd. Bjärke Energi
sigvard@bestel.se
Mikael Larsson
avd. Västra Orusts Energitjänst
mikael@bestel.se
Stefan Carlson
avd. Vara Energi
stefan@bestel.se